Type: Summary of the TV Series’

Plot: There are three short stories, an appetizer, an entree, and a dessert in each episode. Each episode’s first two dishes depict the ghoulish happenings involving Ozora Ako, a sixth-grade student. The end section of every episode is a phantom story told by Ako and her schoolmates.

Genre: Released: Mysteries, Supernatural, Horror for Kids 2009

Status: Completed

A different name: 怪談レストラン

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top